Alun White

Mayor

(Elected in May 2019)

Represents council on:
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group (Chairman)

Tel: 01451 830704

Email: alun.white@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

 Register of members' interests - Alun White (PDF, )

Jenny Scarsbrook

Deputy Mayor

(Elected in May 2019)

Roles
Burial Board – Chairman
Planning, Traffic and Parking Committee – Chairman
Parks & Square Committee

Represents council on:
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Silver Group

 

 

Tel: 07825 551934

Email: jenny.scarsbrook@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

 Register of members' interests - Jenny Scarsbrook (PDF, )

Simon Clarke

(Elected in May 2019)

Roles
Parks & Square Committee
Finance & General Purpose Committee
Planning, Traffic and Parking Committee (Vice Chair)

Represents council on:
Stow Social Club Committee

Tel: 07971 287732

Email: simon.clarke@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

 Register of members' interests - Simon Clarke (PDF, )

Cllr Clayton

Alex Clayton

(Co opted in September 2020)

Roles
Planning, Traffic & Parking Committee
Staffing Committee
Parks & Square Committee (Chairman)

Represents council on:
St Edward’s Hall Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Email: alex.clayton@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

 Register of members' interests - Alex Clayton (PDF, )

Cllr Jo Davies

Jo Davies

(Co opted in May 2020)

Roles
Parks & Square Committee (Vice Chair)
Burial Board

Represents council on:
Stow on the Wold Almshouse Charity
Silver Group

Tel: 01451 831591

Email: joanna.davies@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

 Register of members' interests - Jo Davies (PDF, 372.99 Kb)

Val Davies

(Elected in May 2019)

Roles
Parks & Square Committee
Planning, Traffic & Parking Committee
Burial Board (Vice Chair)

Represents council on:
Silver Group

Email: val.davies@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

 Register of members' interests - Val Davies (PDF, )

Mike Moseley

(Co opted in October 2019)

Roles
Burial Board
Finance & General Purpose Committee (Chair)
Planning, Traffic & Parking Committee

Represents council on:
Gloucestershire Market Towns Forum (Board member)

Email: michael.moseley@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

 Register of members' interests - Mike Moseley (PDF, )

Ashleigh Cox

(Elected in June 2021)

Roles
Planning Traffic & Parking Committee
Parks & Square Committee

Represents council on:
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Stow on the Wold Almshouse Charity

Email: ashleigh.cox@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

Janet Piper

Janet Piper

(Elected in June 2021)

Roles
Parks & Square Committee
Finance & General Purposes Committee (Vice Chairman)

Represents council on:
Not applicable.

Email: janet.piper@stowonthewold-tc.gov.uk

Sophie Winter

(Elected in July 2021)

Roles
Finance & General Purpose Committee

Represents council on:
To be confirmed.